Stations of the Cross

“Let us not then be ashamed to confess the Crucified.
Be the Cross our seal made with boldness by our fingers…”
St. Cyril of Jerusalem A.D. 315-386

First Station – Jesus Is Condemned to Death

Second Station – Jesus Carries His Cross

Third Station – Jesus Falls the First Time

Fourth Station – Jesus Meets His Blessed Mother

Fifth Station – Simon of Cyrene Helps Jesus Carry His Cross

Sixth Station – Veronica Wipes the Face of Jesus

Seventh Station – Jesus Falls the Second Time

Eighth Station – Jesus Speaks to the Women of Jerusalem

Ninth Station – Jesus Falls the Third Time

Tenth Station – Jesus Is Stripped of His Garments

Eleventh Station – Jesus Is Nailed to the Cross

Twelfth Station – Jesus Dies on the Cross

Thirteenth Station – Jesus Is Taken Down From the Cross

Fourteenth Station – Jesus Is Laid in the Tomb

Stations Of The Cross According To The Method Of St. Francis Of Assisi

Stations of the Cross / by Pope John Paul II on Good Friday 1991